Testimonials

Testimonials

Natalie did my hair and makeup for my wedding and it was flawless! I first met her earlier this year when she did my trial and instantly booked her - she killed it. I did a completely different style the day of my wedding than I had done for the trial and was at ease because she is so professional. I got so many compliments both time as did my bridal party. She was a little more pricey than I originally wanted to pay but SO worth it if you want to have beautiful photos. I would use her again for any special events and highly recommend to anyone in the SoCal area.
Jessica – Married 5/25/14

I contacted Natalie with Beach Bridal Beauty for my wedding day. She was extremely helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and explained the differences and options with airbrush makeup and natural false lashes. She set me up with one of her stylists, Sarah, who did my trial and day of wedding hair and makeup. I was extremely pleased with the results. I felt so beautiful! Sarah was a gem. She was so sweet, professional, and a joy to have on my wedding day. Overall, it was a great experience and I highly recommend Beach Bridal Beauty. Thank you!
Laura – Married 6/7/14

Natalie and Jackie are awesome to work with! Natalie gives top notch customer service! I really enjoyed Jackie's company and she did an amazing job on my hair and make up. I do not wear make up everyday and my husband doesn't like make up so Jackie kept my make up light and beautiful. I'm so glad she listened to what I wanted and I still looked like ME on my wedding day which I think is the most important thing. My husband now realizes he does like make up, but only when it's done right and Jackie does it right! The individual lashes were so natural looking and my hair stayed put all night through the dancing. I was worried it would give me a headache, but I didn't even think about it. Thank you Jackie! Additional thanks to Jackie's assistant who helped with hair and make up. Both of you were very sweet and calm which we definitely needed on that hectic morning. Our moms turned out gorgeous and all my bridesmaids are still getting compliments!
Whitney – Married 7/12/14

Sarah from Beach Bridal Beauty did a great job. She was very friendly and a true professional. I made some changes during my preview and she was happy to follow my feedback and worked with me to make sure I was 100% happy. On the big day, she remembered everything and I looked even better than I did on my preview.
Karin – Married 7/5/14

When Sarah came for my trial, I felt so at ease. Not only did she listen to what I wanted for my hair and makeup, but she was so fun to be around! It was like we had known each other forever! I was so happy with my trial that I booked right away. When the wedding got closer, there was some confusion as to how many services we need. Natalie was very flexible. She not only handled it, but was able to add an additional artist the day of the wedding to make sure everything went smoothly; so easy to work with. The day of the wedding went so well too. The artists arrived on time and all of the girls looked beautiful. My MIL had second thoughts about her hair and they switched it up without a problem. I was so happy with my hair and makeup...Sarah made me feel so beautiful. It lasted through the day and the pictures I have seen so far look great! Sarah also was sensitive and helpful when my nerves kicked in! She stuck around while I got dressed to help with my veil - above and beyond. Thank you Sarah and Natalie for helping make our day so fun and so special.
Annemarie – Married 8/22/14

First off, I'd like to say that the entire Beach Bridal Beauty team did an absolutely amazing job on ALL 9 of us. When I first booked my trial, I had absolutely no idea what I wanted the day of the wedding. When the day of the trial came, I still had no clue, so I printed out as many pictures as I could of what I thought I wanted. Needless to say, Jacky was more than patient with me throughout the entire process. She made great suggestions, adjusted my hair and makeup to how I wanted it each and every time I changed my mind and was so sweet and made the time fly by! When the day of my wedding came, of course indecisive me changed my mind AGAIN. Jacky was accommodating and did a FANTASTIC job on my hair and makeup. It looked flawless and I received great compliments all throughout the day. Natalie was extremely responsive and easily adjusted times and revised dates as I needed. My hat goes off to the entire BBB team, thank you for your amazing work. Needless to say I'm one very happy bride.
Daisy – Married 8/9/14

I love Beach Beauty Bridal! They did such an amazing job! Natalie came to me for my trial run. I loved it then! I do recommend doing the trial run, just so you can have her tweak little things about your hair/makeup style, which I did. It's your wedding day so you want it to be perfect. And Natalie made me feel very comfortable voicing any opinions I had. Beach Bridal Beauty was very professional, on time and pleased every single one of the girls they did in my wedding party. That is not easy to do, girls are picky! I had 6 bridesmaids, 1 maid of honor and they did my moms and my now mother in law. Everyone was in love with their hair and makeup up. All of our makeup stayed perfectly. We even woke up in the morning and it still looked perfect. I didn't even want to wash my face. Our hair was amazing as well! I had a Newport Beach wedding. My hair is usually a big fluff ball next to the ocean air, but it was perfect all night. I wish I could have Natalie and her girls get us ready for everything!
Madison – Married 10/3/14
Natalie did an AMAZING job with the hair and makeup for our wedding. I had her come all the way out to Palm Springs to do hair and makeup for myself, a few of my bridesmaids, and my mother. She was punctual, professional, and did an absolutely flawless job with the hair and makeup services. I ended up completely changing my wedding day "look" the day of and LOVED it. My bridesmaids and mom all loved theirs as well. I highly recommend using Beach Bridal Beauty for your wedding day hair and makeup services. They are the best!
Elisabeth – Married 5/9/15