Testimonials

Testimonials

Natalie did an amazing job and was so easy to work with! She was always on time for our appointments and very quick responding to my online inquiry when I first discovered her company. She worked around my busy school schedule to help make my preview appointment and even though we had a tiny rambunctious puppy she was so professional and super sweet. On the day of the wedding she arrived right on time (6 am might I add!) for our early wedding and worked wonders on me and my maid of honor. LOVE HER and would recommend her to anyone looking for your hair and makeup to come to you and help ease your stress on your wedding day!
Kendra, married 8/13/17

Beach bridal beauty is an amazing company to work with! My bridal party and myself could not have been happier with the final results. We had Emily as our master stylist and a team of 2 other stylists to tackle our group. They showed up on time and 5am to make sure we were all beautiful before heading to the church for my wedding. Natalie, the owner was the easiest to work with and answered my million emails and questions within the same day. This team is the best!
Kristen, married 7/22/17

My wedding was a destination wedding (I'm from Texas) so I did not have time to do a preview for hair or make-up so I was very nervous about wedding day and was fearful something may go wrong. NOPE. Natalie was perfect. Really listened to me about the look I was going for, made it come to life, and made sure I felt beautiful at the end (I did). Thanks so much!
Paige, married 6/10/17

I am so incredibly grateful that my photography team pointed me to Beach Bridal Beauty! From my very first email Natalie was extremely kind and very responsive. I had Kim for my trial which I doubled up and did the same day as our engagement shoot. For a minor additional cost Kim was able to come to my house in LA for a super early morning start - I so appreciate how flexible she was - and I loved everything she did. For the wedding, Kim and Sydney both came out to Temecula and were able to fly threw the schedule including 4 bridesmaids, two moms and myself and have time for touch ups right before photos. Kim even redid my moms hair a bit when it wasn't holding up in the wind. Everyone LOVED their hair and makeup from both Kim and Sydney. Even as a slightly picky bride, I didn't have her change a thing! Thank you BBB team! You guys are the best.
Megan, married 6/3/17

I hired Natalie and her team for my wedding day in April and couldn't have been happier! She is responsive via email and on the day of she and her team showed up on time, ready to go! They stuck to the schedule and made everyone look beautiful. She's super friendly which makes telling her exactly what you like or don't like comfortable. She did hair and make-up for 14 people and everyone was happy. I would highly recommend her!
Lauren, married 4/15/17

Natalie at Beach Bridal Beauty is a miracle worker!!! She made me feel so beautiful my entire wedding weekend! Natalie brought such a special element to our weekend. Her artistic creativity and ability to bring a distinct vision to life is so unique -- thank you, Natalie, from the bottom of my heart!!!
Sara, married 2/11/17

The Beach Bridal Beauty team was an absolute dream to work with. Natalie was so sweet, helpful and very easy to work with. At the preview session I showed her photos of what I wanted my hair and makeup to look like, and we added and tweaked it from there. She helped me create the look that I wanted and made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day. One of my favorite things about working with Beach Bridal Beauty was that they are an on location hair & makeup service. This made my wedding day so much less stressful because I didn't have to worry about getting everyone to a salon or a studio to get ready. They came into our hotel room and spent the morning with us getting all of us ready. I was so happy to spend the morning relaxing and not worrying about trying to make it to an appointment on time. I would highly recommend their services as you will surely not be disappointed!!
Anna, married 11/12/16
Natalie and her team are amazing! I enjoyed thoroughly working with her and her other makeup artists. They not only did an amazing job on everyone's makeup but were super flexible about everything. Everyone including my bridesmaids, mom, aunt, grandma, mother-in-law, were all very pleased with how their makeup turned out. I'm also very critical about my own makeup as I would say that I'm pretty good at doing my own and I was super impressed at how well they did mine. If you are in Orange County, CA I would totally recommend you use them! Natalie was always on time as well for everything and great at communicating with me through the whole wedding process. There really was not a single problem regarding our makeup for the big day. I highly highly recommend these ladies and their services. If you are a bride and want quality service, that also comes to you, then you need to book Natalie and her team for wedding, you will not be disappointed! You can go check out how my makeup looked after Natalie and I had my makeup trial, on my blog too! www.ambernicolefashion.com
Amber, married 10/15/16